Open Data

2010 Alberta Provincial Electoral Divisions

Electoral Division Boundary data (.shp files)


From the dataset abstract

These data are the current Electoral Divisions, enacted in 2010. There are 87 Electoral Divisions. Created as areas in which the Albertans eligible to vote in provincial general elections...

Source: 2010 Alberta Provincial Electoral Divisions

There're no views created for this resource yet.

Additional Information

Field Value
Last updated October 13, 2015
Created October 13, 2015
Format ZIP
License Open Government Licence - Alberta
Datastore activeFalse
Has viewsFalse
Package id016c2ab3-bcca-40a6-9b11-2d88c907beda