Provincial Education Requisition Credit Program by M Municipality	Credit Amount
Municipal District of Foothills No. 31	\$863,390
Special Areas Board	\$578,420
Ponoka County	\$175,426
County of Stettler No. 6	\$162,595
Municipal District of Willow Creek	\$134,440
County of Paintearth No. 18	\$126,245
Kneehill County	\$124,382
Red Deer County	\$105,094
Brazeau County	\$102,669
Saddle Hills County	\$100,733
Lac La Biche County	\$74,101
Municipal District of Opportunity No. 17	\$68,491
Big Lakes County	\$64,261
Municipal District of Provost No. 52	\$52,239
Municipal District of Taber	\$49,643
Leduc County	\$43,471
Clearwater County	\$30,415
Parkland County	\$25,274
County of Barrhead No. 11	\$24,879
Cypress County	\$23,178
County of Vermilion River	\$22,839
Westlock County	\$16,691
Sturgeon County	\$15,004
County of Grande Prairie No. 1	\$10,058
MD of Fairview No. 136	\$9,764
County of Wetaskiwin No.10	\$9,720
County of Northern Lights	\$9,045
Thorhild County	\$5,303
Starland County	\$4,825
Newell County No. 4	\$3,217
Birch Hills County	\$2,706
Lacombe County	\$1,985
County of St. Paul No. 19	\$1,528
Mountain View County	\$981
Municipal District of Pincher Creek No. 9	\$748
Municipal District of Wainwright No. 61	\$495
Clear Hills County	\$323
Total	\$3,044,578

Alberta